You are free to cancel subscription on your own at any time. When you cancel, you will continue to have access to all of the online content for the current month already delivered to you. And you will only be charged for the current 30-day period you are accessing until the current 30-day subscription period expires. After that, you will neither be charged nor will you have access to the following month's content. As with all our programs, you agree to accept and abide by our Student Agreement.