Within one week of your purchase, our office will contact you to schedule your private sessions. After completing a session, it will be loaded up for you on a private space for streaming or downloading.
You may cancel your subscription by yourself at any time and continue to receive access to all of the current month content already provided to you until your current 30-day cycle ends. Once your access ends, you will not be charged any further.
When you cancel, you have the option to complete your single private session or both sessions for the month depending on what you choose to be scheduled.
Your private web page, online access, and support will cease altogether on current 30-day cycle ending date, which is 30 days from which your card is charged for payments.
As with all our programs and coaching packages, you agree to accept and abide by our Student Agreement and Coaching Agreement.